subsidiary

they died because Giuliani was not there to rule them
2005-09-06

GODDAMMIT WE HAVE TO GET BIBLICAL WITH THESE PEOPLE!!!!11!

What the hell is wrong with John Tierney? I hate to be cold towards the geniuses of Hampton Roads but while a hurricane CAN hit there, it's relatively uncommon compared to the Gulf Coast. And somehow I doubt that the Magic Marker plan works as well in action as it does in theory.

And it's not racist AT ALL to compare Katrina aid to welfare payouts. Oh, I forgot, both of them involve giving money to "urban dwellers."

I just don't understand where this is coming from except from a deep-seated belief that people died in New Orleans because they were lazy (and because they had a black mayor, although Tierney didn't come right out and say that). Oh, and cause they voted for Democrats. Next time, black people, VOTE FOR A REPUBLICAN WHO WILL RULE YOU LIKE A KING!

So, in summation:

- Bush is stupid
- BUT SOMEBODY ELSE IS EVEN STUPIDER
- it's those goddamn Democrats
- Democrats let lazy Negros suck up the white man's money
- They need to be ruled! preferably by Mayor Giuliani whom I will now extol and laud with great praise
- goddamn it, I want my 4 cents on the dollar back

It's not like I'm a virtuous warrior of the colorblind society but damn, isn't there a limit?

template by wicked design

diaryland

1