subsidiary

it says "put up a picture of an eagle shedding a single tear"
2004-09-14

If it makes G. feel any better, I didn't know all along. I never know all along, I'm always the one going "Huh?", dazed like I just got hit in the head with a brick Krazy Kat-style. While everyone else just shakes their head. "How could you be so blind?"

Then again, maybe everyone else didn't know all along, and I was just the one dumb enough to admit it.


Is there something I should be doing that everyone else sees, but I don't? I'm afraid that there's some sort of blinking neon sign over my head and I can only catch the glow of it out of the corner of my eye, but whenever I try to look up at it and figure out what it says I fail miserably. Because it's on the top of my head. And you can't see the top of your own head.

Now I'm worried that I'm balding. Good god!

template by wicked design

diaryland

1