subsidiary

start the new year "right"
2005-01-03

A new year, a new me. Actually not so much a new me. More like the old me with a list of resolutions that I wrote out and will probably not follow.

Here are things that are BAD for the new year and I should STOP RIGHT NOW:

- raving fits of jealousy, before I start telling people how Lindsay Wagner's life is so much better than mine upon seeing her commericial ("Her mattress is better than mine WAAAAH"). Envy is a sin.
- Anger is also a sin. Here's who (whom?) it's ok to be angry at:

- George W. Bush
- terrorists
- panpipe band who plays panpipe version of "Dancing Queen" right outside my office window

And here who's it's NOT ok to be angry at:

- Richard Curtis (have to let go already)
- Keane (not lead singer's fault he has ugly fat face, so should not let his ugly fat face disturb my normally placid and gentle demeanor)

And here's who it's not OK to be angry at but I'm going to be angry at anyway because it's no use even trying not to be angry:

- my brother when he wins at poker and makes more money in a day than I make in a paycheck
- Scary American Idol fans (you are the lamest disenfranchised group ever, PS, J-Fu joined the circus!, PPS, I still hate you)

- I should also stop USING ALL CAPS BECAUSE IT IS JUVENILE AND A FACILE METHOD OF CONVEYING EMOTION.

I would list the good things I should do(exercise, eat right, etc etc) but I don't really have any interest in it. Which is a good sign as we all should be realistic in life and not set our goals too high.


Here's a picture of me where I practice my lechy old man titty stare. Watch out, you may be blinded by the HAWT. Check out the rest of the pictures as well! Ah 2005.

template by wicked design

diaryland

1