subsidiary

ooooooooh no
2005-01-21

Bosses are in meeting so have ample time to scan job boards, then realize that I have absolutely no writing experience, so am unfit for any job save something with "administrative" in the title, which means secretary, which means that my four years' education was basically in vain as well as the efforts of an entire generation of second wave feminists. Oh, I have let everybody down. Had I known that you had to start being smart when you were 16 to get anywhere I would have bothered, instead of spending my time fighting with my parents over the car and making faux Spice Girls videos.

Anyway I am absolutely stone tired for some reason and don't even want to go out tonight, which will be a problem as then when I am all fresh and rested I will be barricaded in by piles of snow.

template by wicked design

diaryland

1