subsidiary

I am smarter than the entire style section
2005-06-22

According to the New York Times there is a sliding scale of gayness, from the very gay to the not gay at all to the soggy middle in between. But can modern science go farther? Is there a way to fish another chart out of the muddy waters of this concept? YES THERE IS and I have found it!

Presenting the gay vs. "gay" chart:

The chart measures how gay (as related to same-sex activity or the culture thereof) items are in relation to how "gay" (as related to the term we used in high school for "lame" back before actual gay people existed, of course) they are. Read this chartorial and learn! (I think I just made up a word.)

Looks like I have the last word on this social trend! Somebody give me a job at New York!

template by wicked design

diaryland

1