subsidiary

My story of FAME! (involving my teeth)
2005-06-23

Today, on the way back from the "Sephora Block Party" (where I was photographed twice smearing some mysterious whitening stuff on my teeth) I noticed a man reading a huge manuscript. Usually manuscripts are pretty small in mass unless they have something to do with history or cooking, but after squinting at the guy for about five minutes I managed to make out that his manuscript was fiction, but not just any fiction - Star Trek fiction!

None of the words on the page made sense, because the usual English words were strung together with stuff like "voder" thus making everything incomprehensible. While I was staring at him the man carefully brought out a red pen, crossed out the word "warp" and wrote in "monolimnal."

I hope that helps the reader with their understanding of the story!


If you have left guestbook messages and I made no reply, I'm sorry. The notification feature has apparently died. Too bad because I was totally up to assassinate Michael Heseltine using paper bags.

template by wicked design

diaryland

1