subsidiary

not in a nasty way you freaks
2005-01-12

Oh so not in a good mood. Work related mishaps (too boring to recount here), squabbles over the lease, a sick grandmother, the remains of the flu, and PMS all make for a super happy fun me!

My parents were all set to take their first vacation without us screaming kids since, oh, before I was born, but are now staying home because they're concerned about my grandmother's health. She's in a nursing home and of course viruses are just as contagious there as in offices and nursery schools, the difference being that she's 91 years old. I am slightly nervous about this situation, understandably.

Anyway, at this point in the movie a mysterious letter would arrive and adventures would occur. With Totoros!

template by wicked design

diaryland

1