subsidiary

piracy scourge of the seven seas
2005-02-01

Who the hell was trying to learn how to make a matchstick house by looking at my diary? Why are they trying to make matchstick houses? That's so depressing, it's probably some sort of ancient art that died out with the demise of traveling salesmen and crusty old sea captains. They seem like the types to have that kind of hobby. After all, matchstick houses are like ships in a bottle for the stupid or lazy. I don't even know what I'm saying anymore.

Ahoy matey!


Speaking of crafty things, I am almost done with my first sweater ever therefore making me into a 60 year old woman about thirty five years too early. It's got rainbow colors! My roommate says the sleeves look like Big Bird's legs. Whatever.

template by wicked design

diaryland

1