subsidiary

my art project striking a blow for freedom
2005-03-03

I haven't written much because there is turmoil in my life caused by my own inability to get away from the Juggernaut when it comes crushing down the road towards me (warning: definition of "juggernaut" stolen from end notes of Wilkie Collins' "The Moonstone", I think).

Anyway I must tell everyone that despite all appearances to the contrary I am really a very artistic and sensitive person although I did drop my college art class.

Did you hear that Ryan Seacrest was forced to stop saying "Seacrest out" at the end of his shows? Is this part of America's ultra-Christian plot against the homosexual lifestyle? Even grown queers don't want to do Ryan Seacrest though, so are the children really in any danger?

template by wicked design

diaryland

1