subsidiary

i am disappointed with all being
2005-03-31

Just got finished applying All Natural Henna Dye to my hair and watching Fitzcarraldo. Both were rather disappointing - I love Aguirre: The Wrath of God, so I thought that the whole Amazon jungle/Klaus Kinski combination would work again, but instead I found the movie rather slow. In fact, it's a little like Rudy, only it won't make me hate the entire world for days like Rudy did. Goddamn Rudy.

As for the hair dye I was secretly hoping I would come out with hideous bright red hair like a middle aged German woman, but it just looks slightly redder and the henna clumps up and leaves little turd-like specks everywhere.

Apparently Klaus Kinski had sex with over a hundred women, including an Israeli army colonel.

template by wicked design

diaryland

1