subsidiary

you're turning violet, Violet
2005-10-10

I can't stop eating taffy. I'm probably going to turn into a foodstuff like Violet from Charlie and the Chocolate Factory.

Went to the cat circus this weekend with my parents. It apparently was a popular attraction in Moscow for some time before making its grand U.S. debut. I was going to get a program for K. to translate but it was a whopping $10. As for the actual circus itself, the cats pushed doll carriages and walked cross tightropes, the highlight being a cat who walked on a disco ball. I enjoyed the unenthusiastic audience participation, but I just like watching people look uncomfortable, I guess. Because I'm a bad person.

Here's a link to my journal, if people read it I promise to put up pictures (which was the point of getting it, really. Stupid Diaryland.)

template by wicked design

diaryland

1